Free write

These are some cool places I have been too

One place that I have been too is out of the country and it is iran, I was born there and I went there too see my family, it is a really fun place to go visit and there is a lot of cool stuff there and there food is so yummy!

Onother place that I have been too is cali,cali is a really pretty place to go and they have really cool beaches and stuff there and there is a lot of cool stuff to go visit there.one other place I have been to that is fun is Nashville tn.Nashville is really cool place to go and visit there is a lot of cool parks and stuff there’s really like the trees over there and the cool band places they have over.

There are more places I have been too like Arizona and Florida and Texas and Washington but these 3 places are my favorite places too go and visti.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *